Infinity and Beyond

Leave a comment

October 16, 2012 by Cloth and Ink

Sorry, couldn’t resist the reference to Toy Story! Anyway, onto business…I’m excited to reveal the newest product line to hit the Cloth & Ink store. I’ve branched into the world of women’s accessories with a collection of infinity scarves and ear warming headbands. These feature the popular swallow design which I’ve had printed onto the softest organic cotton jersey. Perfect for the coming season and great colors to match most any outfit.

Infinity Scarf by Cloth & Ink

When I began writing this post I had just put these up for sale in the store…as I’m typing they’ve sold out already!!! Just as swiftly as they flew into the store these swallows have flown out. I’m offering them for pre-sale NOW as I’m busy working on the next batch. It’s your chance to reserve one before they are gone in the blink of an eye again. Head over to my Etsy shop or shop directly with Cloth & Ink.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

