Who’s at the Austin Renegade Craft Fair?

Leave a comment

May 16, 2012 by Cloth and Ink

I’m so excited about the coming weekend, when Cloth & Ink will take part in it’s first, and hopefully not last, Renegade Craft Fair. This is a craft show held in cities around the country, twice a year, and is jam packed full of handmade goodness just looking for a loving home. I was checking out my fellow crafts who will be at the show to see where I’m going to tempted to spend my hard earned pennies, and I just had to share some of talented folks I came across.

The Little Illustrator makes the most adorable illustration prints and offers custom work if you want something a little more personal. Prices starting at $3.50 for illustrative stationary  and a 8 x 10 print is around $18.

This gorgeous jewelry comes from The Mossy Fox, prices ranging from $8-$30. Cassie is the talented lady behind these designs offering a multitude of styles and colors so you’re sure to find something you love.

One of my favourite ceramic designers on Etsy is Ceramica Botanica. I just love her bright colors and bold patterns, I’ll be heading over to this booth for sure!

I’m not sure if it’s the products or the name of this store that I love best. Such gorgeous items from Son of a Sailor, a husband and wife team making jewelry and screen printed art.

I was so excited to see this next store on the list of artists. I’ve been following the Oh Hello Friend blog for a while now and just love their style. If you’re looking for some gorgeous supplies or some vintage items then this is the booth you need to head for. I’ll see you there…

I can’t wait to meet the people behind these creations and see their work in person. I can feel a hole burning in my wallet already! If you’re in the Austin area, please stop by and see the creative folks of Texas, it’s free entry and I promise you won’t be disappointed. All the details are below…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

