C&I Collections – Naughty Neons V Pretty Pastels

Leave a comment

April 6, 2012 by Cloth and Ink

This Spring season there are definitely two distinct color trends emerging, the pretty pastels and the naughty neons so that’s the focus for today’s C&I Collections. So which do you prefer? Are you instinctively drawn to one over the other? Or are you more like me where the more color the better? I just love color and how colors make me feel, as you’d probably notice if you looked in my closet! Well, whatever your preference you have to choose, I think the neons can sit pretty happily next to the neons. I’ve been off window shopping again and have put together a couple of collections of my finds, I hope something pulls on your color strings.

Neon Aztec Earrings – Love Sexton Ballet flats – J.Crew Pillows – Lalalabel Lamp – Filigree Creations Bracelet – Voz Clothing And Art Bag – Joyner Avenue Wall Print – Seventy Tree

Pastels really are so pretty! I’m a little obsessed with pastel skinny jeans right now and would be happy to have a pair in every color! Alas that would be a little harsh on the wallet so I’ll make do with hunting out some gorgeous finds for you, like these…

Pink glasses – VintageElleven  Grey Pink Pillow – Jillian Rene Decor  Dress – Baymut  Home Accessories – Zara Home  BoHo Necklace Loralel Kai Designs  Stationary – Happy Dappy Bits

I just love the designs Zara Home have brought in for this seasons, showing you can mix the pastel and a touch of neon tastefully. I adore the table settings, so pretty, so many textures and so affordable. We really are spoilt for choice!

Happy Easter everyone, have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

