Cloth & Ink Collections – Pacific Paradise

3

April 12, 2012 by Cloth and Ink

For this week’s collection I’m happy to present Cloth & Ink’s newest colour collection for Spring Summer 2012. I just love all the bright summer colors!

I’m excited to say the collection made its debut in the Poppytalk Handmade market earlier this week and I’m so proud of it. My business has been growing in such an organic way so it feels great to get to the point where I have a collection. I have four defined prints, currently offered in four gorgeous summer shades which just pop your socks off with color! I love color, it makes me happy and even just a tiny splash of it in your room can lift the atmosphere.

So what do you think? I’d love to have your opinions. I hope to introduce some softer pastel shades over the coming weeks to add to the color choice. Remember though, I do offer a custom service so if you need a lamp shade or pillow in a certain size or color please drop me a message. The Poppytalk Handmade market is on all month so stop by and you’ll find a coupon for my shop.

Photos by Jude Vrazel

3 thoughts on “Cloth & Ink Collections – Pacific Paradise

  1. modernmaggie says:

    These are great, I think the cushions are especially lovely!

  2. Julie says:

    Gorgeous collection!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

